Lech Poznań statistics

24.07.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
05.07.2022 Tuesday
12.07.2022 Tuesday
23.06.2022 Thursday
28.06.2022 Tuesday
16.07.2022 Saturday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
09.07.2022 Saturday

Lech Poznań BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Lech Poznań BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Lech Poznań have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Lech Poznań's last 2 away games in all competitions.