Elche statistics

01.11.2023 Wednesday
07.12.2023 Thursday
06.01.2024 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
10.09.2023 Sunday
17.09.2023 Sunday
23.09.2023 Saturday

Elche BETTING FACTS

  • 12

    Elche have cleansheet their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Elche have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Elche have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.