Osasuna statistics

02.10.2022 Sunday
07.10.2022 Friday
16.10.2022 Sunday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
09.11.2022 Wednesday
31.12.2022 Saturday
08.01.2023 Sunday
31.07.2022 Sunday
19.07.2022 Tuesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
27.07.2022 Wednesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
05.08.2022 Friday
12.08.2022 Friday
20.08.2022 Saturday
26.08.2022 Friday

Osasuna BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Osasuna BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Osasuna have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.