Osasuna statistics

17.08.2024 Saturday
09.08.2024 Friday
07.01.2024 Sunday
13.08.2023 Sunday
19.08.2023 Saturday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
17.09.2023 Sunday
23.09.2023 Saturday
28.09.2023 Thursday
01.10.2023 Sunday
07.10.2023 Saturday
20.10.2023 Friday

Osasuna BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Osasuna BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Osasuna have cleansheet their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Osasuna's last 2 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Osasuna's last 2 away games in all competitions.