Getafe statistics

30.12.2022 Friday
08.01.2023 Sunday
14.01.2023 Saturday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
15.08.2022 Monday
22.08.2022 Monday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
14.10.2022 Friday
18.10.2022 Tuesday

Getafe BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Getafe BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Getafe have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Getafe have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.