Rayo Vallecano statistics

18.07.2022 Monday
03.10.2022 Monday
08.10.2022 Saturday
16.10.2022 Sunday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
09.11.2022 Wednesday
31.12.2022 Saturday
31.07.2022 Sunday
16.07.2022 Saturday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
27.07.2022 Wednesday
05.08.2022 Friday
13.08.2022 Saturday
19.08.2022 Friday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday

Rayo Vallecano BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Rayo Vallecano BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Rayo Vallecano have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Rayo Vallecano have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Rayo Vallecano's last 2 away games in all competitions.