Sevilla statistics

05.10.2022 Wednesday
11.10.2022 Tuesday
25.10.2022 Tuesday
02.11.2022 Wednesday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
16.10.2022 Sunday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.09.2022 Tuesday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
16.07.2022 Saturday
24.07.2022 Sunday
27.07.2022 Wednesday
31.07.2022 Sunday
06.08.2022 Saturday
12.08.2022 Friday
19.08.2022 Friday
27.08.2022 Saturday

Sevilla BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sevilla BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Sevilla have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sevilla have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sevilla have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.