Málaga statistics

12.02.2023 Sunday
20.02.2023 Monday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
19.03.2023 Sunday
26.03.2023 Sunday
02.04.2023 Sunday
09.04.2023 Sunday
16.04.2023 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
22.08.2022 Monday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
19.09.2022 Monday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
12.10.2022 Wednesday

Málaga BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Málaga BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Málaga have undefeated their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Málaga have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.