Logroño II W statistics

03.12.2022 Saturday
18.12.2022 Sunday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
25.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
30.10.2022 Sunday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
20.11.2022 Sunday

Logroño II W BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Logroño II W BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Logroño II W have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.