Nõmme Kalju II statistics

06.07.2024 Saturday
20.07.2024 Saturday
28.07.2024 Sunday
05.08.2024 Monday
10.08.2024 Saturday
17.08.2024 Saturday
22.08.2024 Thursday
26.08.2024 Monday
31.08.2024 Saturday
16.09.2024 Monday
04.03.2024 Monday
10.03.2024 Sunday
22.03.2024 Friday
31.03.2024 Sunday
07.04.2024 Sunday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
28.04.2024 Sunday
05.05.2024 Sunday
11.05.2024 Saturday

Nõmme Kalju II BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Nõmme Kalju II BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Both teams have scored in Nõmme Kalju II's last 6 away games in all competitions.

  • 4

    Nõmme Kalju II have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Nõmme Kalju II have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Nõmme Kalju II have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Nõmme Kalju II have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.