Legion statistics

02.07.2022 Saturday
15.07.2022 Friday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
12.08.2022 Friday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
02.09.2022 Friday
11.09.2022 Sunday
02.03.2022 Wednesday
05.03.2022 Saturday
12.03.2022 Saturday
19.03.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
09.04.2022 Saturday
13.04.2022 Wednesday
16.04.2022 Saturday
23.04.2022 Saturday
26.04.2022 Tuesday

Legion BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Legion BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Legion have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Legion have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Legion's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Legion's last 2 home games in all competitions.