Kjelsås statistics

05.04.2024 Friday
12.04.2024 Friday
19.04.2024 Friday
26.04.2024 Friday
03.05.2024 Friday
10.05.2024 Friday
19.05.2024 Sunday
24.05.2024 Friday
31.05.2024 Friday
07.06.2024 Friday
27.01.2024 Saturday
02.02.2024 Friday
09.02.2024 Friday
17.02.2024 Saturday
23.02.2024 Friday

Kjelsås BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Kjelsås BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Kjelsås have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Kjelsås have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Kjelsås's last 2 away games in all competitions.