Grorud statistics

10.10.2022 Monday
16.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
03.04.2022 Sunday
10.04.2022 Sunday
19.04.2022 Tuesday
24.04.2022 Sunday
08.05.2022 Sunday
16.05.2022 Monday
23.05.2022 Monday
26.05.2022 Thursday
30.05.2022 Monday
20.06.2022 Monday

Grorud BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Grorud BETTING FACTS

  • 21

    Grorud have cleansheet their last 21 matches in all competitions.