Levanger statistics

20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
04.05.2024 Saturday
11.05.2024 Saturday
16.05.2024 Thursday
22.05.2024 Wednesday
26.05.2024 Sunday
01.06.2024 Saturday
09.06.2024 Sunday
16.06.2024 Sunday
01.04.2024 Monday
06.04.2024 Saturday
15.04.2024 Monday
10.04.2024 Wednesday
10.02.2024 Saturday
17.02.2024 Saturday
01.03.2024 Friday
10.03.2024 Sunday
15.03.2024 Friday
22.03.2024 Friday

Levanger BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Levanger BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Levanger have undefeated their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Levanger have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Levanger have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.