Östersunds FK statistics

09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
03.04.2022 Sunday
11.04.2022 Monday
19.04.2022 Tuesday
23.04.2022 Saturday
03.05.2022 Tuesday
09.05.2022 Monday
15.05.2022 Sunday
19.05.2022 Thursday
24.05.2022 Tuesday
28.05.2022 Saturday

Östersunds FK BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Östersunds FK BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Östersunds FK have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Östersunds FK have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.