Norrby statistics

09.08.2022 Tuesday
14.08.2022 Sunday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
03.04.2022 Sunday
11.04.2022 Monday
18.04.2022 Monday
24.04.2022 Sunday
02.05.2022 Monday
07.05.2022 Saturday
14.05.2022 Saturday
19.05.2022 Thursday
23.05.2022 Monday
28.05.2022 Saturday

Norrby BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Norrby BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Norrby's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 4

    Norrby have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Norrby have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Norrby have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Norrby have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Norrby's last 2 home games in all competitions.