Raufoss statistics

03.10.2022 Monday
10.10.2022 Monday
17.10.2022 Monday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
04.04.2022 Monday
11.04.2022 Monday
19.04.2022 Tuesday
24.04.2022 Sunday
09.05.2022 Monday
15.05.2022 Sunday
22.05.2022 Sunday
26.05.2022 Thursday
30.05.2022 Monday
26.06.2022 Sunday

Raufoss BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Raufoss BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    Raufoss have cleansheet their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Raufoss have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Raufoss have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Raufoss's last 2 home games in all competitions.