Sandnes Ulf statistics

10.10.2022 Monday
17.10.2022 Monday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
11.04.2022 Monday
19.04.2022 Tuesday
25.04.2022 Monday
09.05.2022 Monday
16.05.2022 Monday
23.05.2022 Monday
26.05.2022 Thursday
29.05.2022 Sunday
20.06.2022 Monday

Sandnes Ulf BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sandnes Ulf BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    Both teams have scored in Sandnes Ulf's last 10 away games in all competitions.

  • 5

    Sandnes Ulf have under 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Sandnes Ulf have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.