Sandnes Ulf statistics

10.04.2023 Monday
15.04.2023 Saturday
22.04.2023 Saturday
30.04.2023 Sunday
03.05.2023 Wednesday
07.05.2023 Sunday
13.05.2023 Saturday
16.05.2023 Tuesday
21.05.2023 Sunday
29.05.2023 Monday
19.05.2022 Thursday
23.06.2022 Thursday
30.06.2022 Thursday
27.01.2023 Friday

Sandnes Ulf BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sandnes Ulf BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Sandnes Ulf have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sandnes Ulf have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sandnes Ulf have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Sandnes Ulf's last 2 away games in all competitions.