Wattens statistics

21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
25.06.2022 Saturday
03.07.2022 Sunday
09.07.2022 Saturday
12.07.2022 Tuesday
17.07.2022 Sunday
24.07.2022 Sunday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday

Wattens BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Wattens BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Wattens have under 2.5 goals their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Wattens have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Wattens's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Wattens have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Wattens's last 2 home games in all competitions.