Kilmarnock statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
05.10.2022 Wednesday
09.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
04.11.2022 Friday
09.11.2022 Wednesday
12.11.2022 Saturday
17.12.2022 Saturday
24.06.2022 Friday
28.06.2022 Tuesday
01.07.2022 Friday
05.07.2022 Tuesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday

Kilmarnock BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Kilmarnock BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Kilmarnock have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Kilmarnock have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Kilmarnock have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Kilmarnock have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.