St. Johnstone statistics

02.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
30.03.2024 Saturday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.01.2024 Saturday
05.08.2023 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
30.09.2023 Saturday
08.10.2023 Sunday
28.10.2023 Saturday

St. Johnstone BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

St. Johnstone BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    St. Johnstone have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.