Celtic statistics

10.03.2024 Sunday
03.03.2024 Sunday
16.03.2024 Saturday
31.03.2024 Sunday
07.04.2024 Sunday
13.04.2024 Saturday
19.09.2023 Tuesday
04.10.2023 Wednesday
25.10.2023 Wednesday
07.11.2023 Tuesday
28.11.2023 Tuesday
13.12.2023 Wednesday
21.01.2024 Sunday
11.02.2024 Sunday
05.08.2023 Saturday
13.08.2023 Sunday

Celtic BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Celtic BETTING FACTS

  • 12

    Celtic have undefeated their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Celtic have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Celtic have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Celtic have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Celtic's last 2 home games in all competitions.