Motherwell statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
04.10.2022 Tuesday
08.10.2022 Saturday
16.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
06.11.2022 Sunday
09.11.2022 Wednesday
12.11.2022 Saturday
17.12.2022 Saturday
08.07.2022 Friday
31.07.2022 Sunday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
31.08.2022 Wednesday

Motherwell BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Motherwell BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Motherwell have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Motherwell's last 2 away games in all competitions.