Aberdeen statistics

18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
22.04.2023 Saturday
15.01.2023 Sunday
23.01.2023 Monday
31.07.2022 Sunday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday

Aberdeen BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Aberdeen BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Aberdeen have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Aberdeen have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Aberdeen's last 2 home games in all competitions.