Willem II statistics

01.03.2024 Friday
08.03.2024 Friday
15.03.2024 Friday
23.03.2024 Saturday
29.03.2024 Friday
08.04.2024 Monday
12.04.2024 Friday
20.04.2024 Saturday
26.04.2024 Friday
03.05.2024 Friday
13.08.2023 Sunday
18.08.2023 Friday
27.08.2023 Sunday
05.09.2023 Tuesday
08.09.2023 Friday
17.09.2023 Sunday
29.09.2023 Friday
03.10.2023 Tuesday
06.10.2023 Friday
15.10.2023 Sunday

Willem II BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Willem II BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Both teams have scored in Willem II's last 6 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Willem II have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Willem II have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.