Willem II statistics

19.08.2022 Friday
29.08.2022 Monday
02.09.2022 Friday
09.09.2022 Friday
16.09.2022 Friday
23.09.2022 Friday
30.09.2022 Friday
07.10.2022 Friday
14.10.2022 Friday
21.10.2022 Friday
02.07.2022 Saturday
06.07.2022 Wednesday
09.07.2022 Saturday
15.07.2022 Friday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
05.08.2022 Friday
12.08.2022 Friday

Willem II BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Willem II BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Willem II's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Willem II have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Willem II have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.