FC Utrecht statistics

03.03.2024 Sunday
09.03.2024 Saturday
17.03.2024 Sunday
31.03.2024 Sunday
03.04.2024 Wednesday
07.04.2024 Sunday
14.04.2024 Sunday
28.04.2024 Sunday
05.05.2024 Sunday
12.05.2024 Sunday
07.01.2024 Sunday
12.08.2023 Saturday
20.08.2023 Sunday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
30.09.2023 Saturday
06.10.2023 Friday
22.10.2023 Sunday

FC Utrecht BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

FC Utrecht BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    FC Utrecht have undefeated their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    FC Utrecht have win their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    FC Utrecht have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    FC Utrecht have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.