FC Utrecht statistics

28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
24.02.2023 Friday
03.03.2023 Friday
12.03.2023 Sunday
18.03.2023 Saturday
02.04.2023 Sunday
07.04.2023 Friday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
02.09.2022 Friday
11.09.2022 Sunday
16.09.2022 Friday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday

FC Utrecht BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

FC Utrecht BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    FC Utrecht have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.