Fortaleza statistics

20.02.2024 Tuesday
20.01.2024 Saturday
28.01.2024 Sunday
31.01.2024 Wednesday
07.02.2024 Wednesday
17.02.2024 Saturday
03.02.2024 Saturday
11.02.2024 Sunday
14.02.2024 Wednesday
22.02.2024 Thursday

Fortaleza BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Fortaleza BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Fortaleza have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Fortaleza's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Fortaleza have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Fortaleza have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.