Fluminense statistics

14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
27.09.2022 Tuesday
01.10.2022 Saturday
04.10.2022 Tuesday
08.10.2022 Saturday
06.04.2022 Wednesday
14.04.2022 Thursday
27.04.2022 Wednesday
05.05.2022 Thursday
19.05.2022 Thursday
27.05.2022 Friday
23.02.2022 Wednesday
02.03.2022 Wednesday
10.03.2022 Thursday
17.03.2022 Thursday

Fluminense BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Fluminense BETTING FACTS

  • 13

    Fluminense have undefeated their last 13 matches in all competitions.