Fluminense statistics

13.01.2023 Friday
17.01.2023 Tuesday
20.01.2023 Friday
24.01.2023 Tuesday
27.01.2023 Friday
31.01.2023 Tuesday
03.02.2023 Friday
10.02.2023 Friday
14.02.2023 Tuesday
25.02.2023 Saturday
06.04.2022 Wednesday
14.04.2022 Thursday
27.04.2022 Wednesday
05.05.2022 Thursday
19.05.2022 Thursday
27.05.2022 Friday
23.02.2022 Wednesday
02.03.2022 Wednesday
10.03.2022 Thursday
17.03.2022 Thursday

Fluminense BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Fluminense BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Fluminense have undefeated their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Fluminense have win their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Fluminense have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.