Grêmio statistics

23.04.2024 Tuesday
26.04.2024 Friday
03.05.2024 Friday
10.05.2024 Friday
17.05.2024 Friday
24.05.2024 Friday
31.05.2024 Friday
11.06.2024 Tuesday
14.06.2024 Friday
18.06.2024 Tuesday
03.04.2024 Wednesday
09.04.2024 Tuesday
14.04.2024 Sunday
17.04.2024 Wednesday
20.04.2024 Saturday
20.01.2024 Saturday
25.01.2024 Thursday
28.01.2024 Sunday
01.02.2024 Thursday
03.02.2024 Saturday

Grêmio BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Grêmio BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Grêmio have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Grêmio have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Grêmio have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Grêmio have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.