Ceará statistics

21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
27.09.2022 Tuesday
01.10.2022 Saturday
04.10.2022 Tuesday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
05.04.2022 Tuesday
12.04.2022 Tuesday
26.04.2022 Tuesday
04.05.2022 Wednesday
17.05.2022 Tuesday
26.05.2022 Thursday
29.06.2022 Wednesday
06.07.2022 Wednesday
03.08.2022 Wednesday
10.08.2022 Wednesday

Ceará BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Ceará BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Ceará have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Ceará have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.