Cuiabá statistics

09.03.2022 Wednesday
12.05.2022 Thursday
29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
04.02.2023 Saturday
08.02.2023 Wednesday
10.02.2023 Friday
14.02.2023 Tuesday
17.02.2023 Friday
24.02.2023 Friday
10.04.2022 Sunday
17.04.2022 Sunday
24.04.2022 Sunday
30.04.2022 Saturday
08.05.2022 Sunday
15.05.2022 Sunday
22.05.2022 Sunday
29.05.2022 Sunday
04.06.2022 Saturday
08.06.2022 Wednesday

Cuiabá BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Cuiabá BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Cuiabá have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Cuiabá have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Cuiabá's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Cuiabá have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Cuiabá have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.