Goiás statistics

20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
27.09.2022 Tuesday
01.10.2022 Saturday
04.10.2022 Tuesday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
10.04.2022 Sunday
16.04.2022 Saturday
25.04.2022 Monday
30.04.2022 Saturday
08.05.2022 Sunday
15.05.2022 Sunday
21.05.2022 Saturday
28.05.2022 Saturday
06.06.2022 Monday
09.06.2022 Thursday

Goiás BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Goiás BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Goiás have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.