São Paulo statistics

30.08.2022 Tuesday
06.09.2022 Tuesday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
05.09.2022 Monday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
27.09.2022 Tuesday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.04.2022 Friday
14.04.2022 Thursday
28.04.2022 Thursday
05.05.2022 Thursday
20.05.2022 Friday
25.05.2022 Wednesday
01.07.2022 Friday
08.07.2022 Friday
03.08.2022 Wednesday
10.08.2022 Wednesday

São Paulo BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

São Paulo BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    São Paulo have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.