Flamengo statistics

20.02.2022 Sunday
29.10.2022 Saturday
06.10.2022 Thursday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
26.10.2022 Wednesday
03.11.2022 Thursday
06.11.2022 Sunday
10.11.2022 Thursday
06.04.2022 Wednesday
13.04.2022 Wednesday
28.04.2022 Thursday
04.05.2022 Wednesday
18.05.2022 Wednesday
25.05.2022 Wednesday
30.06.2022 Thursday
07.07.2022 Thursday
03.08.2022 Wednesday
10.08.2022 Wednesday

Flamengo BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Flamengo BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Flamengo have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Flamengo have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Flamengo's last 2 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Flamengo's last 2 away games in all competitions.