Gaziantep F.K. statistics

25.12.2022 Sunday
28.12.2022 Wednesday
04.01.2023 Wednesday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
29.01.2022 Saturday
30.06.2022 Thursday
02.07.2022 Saturday
05.07.2022 Tuesday
08.07.2022 Friday
14.07.2022 Thursday
16.07.2022 Saturday
17.07.2022 Sunday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
22.07.2022 Friday

Gaziantep F.K. BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Gaziantep F.K. BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Gaziantep F.K. have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Gaziantep F.K. have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Gaziantep F.K. have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.