Göztepe statistics

27.11.2022 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
10.02.2023 Friday
14.02.2023 Tuesday
18.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
08.03.2023 Wednesday
11.03.2023 Saturday
19.03.2023 Sunday
01.04.2023 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
02.09.2022 Friday
09.09.2022 Friday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
29.10.2022 Saturday

Göztepe BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Göztepe BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Göztepe have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Göztepe have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.