Gençlerbirliği statistics

14.07.2022 Thursday
19.08.2022 Friday
28.08.2022 Sunday
02.09.2022 Friday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
26.03.2022 Saturday
05.07.2022 Tuesday
13.08.2022 Saturday
28.10.2021 Thursday
30.11.2021 Tuesday
29.07.2022 Friday

Gençlerbirliği BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Gençlerbirliği BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Gençlerbirliği have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Gençlerbirliği's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Gençlerbirliği have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.