Kocaelispor statistics

11.12.2022 Sunday
17.12.2022 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
07.02.2023 Tuesday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
18.09.2022 Sunday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
05.10.2022 Wednesday
09.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday

Kocaelispor BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Kocaelispor BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Kocaelispor have undefeated their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Kocaelispor have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Kocaelispor's last 2 away games in all competitions.