Kayserispor statistics

02.11.2023 Thursday
12.08.2023 Saturday
18.08.2023 Friday
27.08.2023 Sunday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
24.09.2023 Sunday
02.10.2023 Monday
07.10.2023 Saturday
21.10.2023 Saturday
27.10.2023 Friday

Kayserispor BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Kayserispor BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Kayserispor have under 2.5 goals their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Kayserispor have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Kayserispor have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Kayserispor's last 3 home games in all competitions.