Iğdır FK statistics

21.04.2024 Sunday
28.04.2024 Sunday
04.05.2024 Saturday
02.11.2023 Thursday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
10.09.2023 Sunday
17.09.2023 Sunday
23.09.2023 Saturday
01.10.2023 Sunday
14.10.2023 Saturday
18.10.2023 Wednesday
22.10.2023 Sunday
28.10.2023 Saturday

Iğdır FK BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Iğdır FK BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Iğdır FK have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Iğdır FK's last 5 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Iğdır FK have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Iğdır FK's last 2 away games in all competitions.