Bursaspor statistics

15.08.2021 Sunday
23.08.2021 Monday
28.08.2021 Saturday
12.09.2021 Sunday
15.09.2021 Wednesday
19.09.2021 Sunday
26.09.2021 Sunday
17.10.2021 Sunday
24.10.2021 Sunday
01.11.2021 Monday

Bursaspor BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Bursaspor's last 4 away games in all competitions.