Sivasspor statistics

10.10.2022 Monday
17.10.2022 Monday
22.10.2022 Saturday
31.10.2022 Monday
07.11.2022 Monday
12.11.2022 Saturday
25.12.2022 Sunday
28.12.2022 Wednesday
04.01.2023 Wednesday
15.01.2023 Sunday
07.07.2022 Thursday
11.07.2022 Monday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
22.07.2022 Friday
25.07.2022 Monday
25.09.2022 Sunday
18.08.2022 Thursday
25.08.2022 Thursday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday

Sivasspor BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sivasspor BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Sivasspor have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Sivasspor's last 3 away games in all competitions.