Pendikspor statistics

12.12.2022 Monday
17.12.2022 Saturday
24.12.2022 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
14.02.2023 Tuesday
18.02.2023 Saturday
22.07.2022 Friday
30.07.2022 Saturday
15.08.2022 Monday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
12.09.2022 Monday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday

Pendikspor BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Pendikspor BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Pendikspor have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Pendikspor have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Pendikspor have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.