Pisa statistics

08.12.2022 Thursday
11.12.2022 Sunday
17.12.2022 Saturday
26.12.2022 Monday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
23.10.2022 Sunday

Pisa BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Pisa BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Pisa's last 3 home games in all competitions.