Salernitana statistics

15.12.2022 Thursday
04.01.2023 Wednesday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
21.01.2023 Saturday
27.01.2023 Friday
07.02.2023 Tuesday
13.02.2023 Monday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
01.09.2022 Thursday
05.09.2022 Monday
11.09.2022 Sunday
16.09.2022 Friday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday

Salernitana BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Salernitana BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Salernitana have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Salernitana have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Salernitana have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Salernitana have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.