Salernitana statistics

14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
01.09.2022 Thursday
05.09.2022 Monday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
16.08.2021 Monday
14.12.2021 Tuesday

Salernitana BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Salernitana BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Salernitana have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.