Salernitana statistics

26.04.2024 Friday
05.05.2024 Sunday
12.05.2024 Sunday
19.05.2024 Sunday
26.05.2024 Sunday
20.08.2023 Sunday
28.08.2023 Monday
03.09.2023 Sunday
18.09.2023 Monday
22.09.2023 Friday
27.09.2023 Wednesday
30.09.2023 Saturday
08.10.2023 Sunday
22.10.2023 Sunday
27.10.2023 Friday

Salernitana BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Salernitana BETTING FACTS

  • 16

    Salernitana have undefeated their last 16 matches in all competitions.

  • 10

    Salernitana have cleansheet their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Salernitana have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.