Cosenza statistics

03.03.2024 Sunday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
01.04.2024 Monday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
01.05.2024 Wednesday
04.05.2024 Saturday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
29.08.2023 Tuesday
03.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
22.09.2023 Friday
26.09.2023 Tuesday
30.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday
22.10.2023 Sunday

Cosenza BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Cosenza BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Cosenza have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Cosenza's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Cosenza's last 3 away games in all competitions.