Cittadella statistics

24.02.2024 Saturday
28.02.2024 Wednesday
03.03.2024 Sunday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
01.04.2024 Monday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
20.08.2023 Sunday
26.08.2023 Saturday
30.08.2023 Wednesday
03.09.2023 Sunday
18.09.2023 Monday
24.09.2023 Sunday
27.09.2023 Wednesday
01.10.2023 Sunday
07.10.2023 Saturday
21.10.2023 Saturday

Cittadella BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Cittadella BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Cittadella have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Cittadella have lost their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Cittadella have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Cittadella have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Cittadella's last 2 home games in all competitions.