Cittadella fixtures

02.08.2022 Tuesday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
27.11.2022 Sunday
04.12.2022 Sunday
08.12.2022 Thursday
11.12.2022 Sunday
17.12.2022 Saturday
26.12.2022 Monday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
28.02.2023 Tuesday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
10.04.2023 Monday
15.04.2023 Saturday
22.04.2023 Saturday
01.05.2023 Monday
06.05.2023 Saturday
13.05.2023 Saturday
19.05.2023 Friday
05.08.2022 Friday
18.10.2022 Tuesday