Renate statistics

09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
23.10.2022 Sunday
29.10.2022 Saturday
06.11.2022 Sunday
12.11.2022 Saturday
19.11.2022 Saturday
27.11.2022 Sunday
30.11.2022 Wednesday
25.07.2022 Monday
30.07.2022 Saturday
08.08.2022 Monday
20.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday

Renate BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Renate BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Renate's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Renate have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Renate have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Renate have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.