Renate statistics

29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
05.02.2023 Sunday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
15.03.2023 Wednesday
19.03.2023 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
23.10.2022 Sunday

Renate BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Renate BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Renate have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Renate's last 2 away games in all competitions.