Cremonese statistics

03.03.2024 Sunday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
01.04.2024 Monday
05.04.2024 Friday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
01.05.2024 Wednesday
04.05.2024 Saturday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
30.08.2023 Wednesday
03.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
26.09.2023 Tuesday
01.10.2023 Sunday
08.10.2023 Sunday
21.10.2023 Saturday

Cremonese BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Cremonese BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Cremonese have undefeated their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Cremonese have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Cremonese have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Cremonese's last 2 home games in all competitions.