Catanzaro statistics

12.12.2022 Monday
18.12.2022 Sunday
23.12.2022 Friday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
18.09.2022 Sunday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
18.10.2022 Tuesday
22.10.2022 Saturday

Catanzaro BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Catanzaro BETTING FACTS

  • 19

    Catanzaro have undefeated their last 19 matches in all competitions.

  • 8

    Catanzaro have win their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Catanzaro have under 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.